h1

Plum’ Tuckered Out

January 7, 2010

January 7 is like a spark. You may find that this day goes by really quickly and it may not have gone the way that you planned. That is okay. There is a lot of energy coming in on January 7 and some of you may be so overwhelmed by this energy that you just sleep through it. This is an important time to take really good care of your bodies. It is almost as if all of you are acting like lightning rods on January 7. If you do not stabilize yourself and take care of your physical self, you may find that you get energetically “knocked over.” Many of you may have a headache or some other kind of illness on this day, or many of you may find it either necessary or difficult to sleep. Either way, just know that this is an important day but it is not going to make sense. Just like a flash of lightning, it comes and it goes but its imprint will remain and you can make sense of it later. ~ Jen Eramith

This is exactly how my Thursday went.  Could not get to sleep at all, tossed and turned, flipped and flopped,  and when 8.30am rolled around, I made the decision to clear my schedule for the day and just stay in bed and not even try to run on empty. 

I went back to bed and slept right through to 6pm.

So that was my Thursday. 

3 comments

  1. Which lemur are you?


  2. Fifth from the front.


  3. 😀 Lemurs are awesome. I remember watching David Attenborough’s nature programs when I was a kid and being fascinated by the lemurs. I think I’m the one at the back, all spaced out. My WEEK of Jan 7 has been one big, black hole of “whaaaaaaaat?”



Comments are closed.

