h1

The Present Drawers of Perception

December 24, 2010

You Can't Lay Down Your Memory, chest of drawers by Tejo Remy

Image Credit: Adaptive Reuse

A hilarious musing on Outgrowing Christmas and the definition of drawer present can be chortled over at Das Bloggen

I’m still ticked I never got a Mr Potato Head!

I can, however, push a straw through an uncooked potato. That makes me a magician.  As well as a reader of kid’s science and physics websites.  Golly, and people pay thousands to attend Mr Whitecloud’s Magician’s Way workshop to learn the same party trick. What the Dickens is that about?!?

God bless us, every one!

One comment

  1. I haven’t outgrown Christmas! It’s still my favourite time of year! Although I have admittedly given and received a few drawer presents in my time.



Comments are closed.

